You can see that on the bottom left of the objective. By default it’s usually you and your team leader but it depends on the company setting.
There are different visibility options:
- Only you
- You and your coach(es)*
- You, your coach(es), and your team leader(s)*
- You and your team leader(s)
- You and your teams
*These options might not be visible to you if your admin didn't enable coaches