By default your engagement pulses are sent out to all your active users. It's possible to change this behaviour to have it only sent out to a dedicated pool of users.

To do this you go to Studio > Engagement and click on the Users tab.

Initially you will see this message: Pulse is sent out to all active users at this moment. 

To change this behaviour click on the Assign Users button to assign users, or click on the arrow button next to it to assign groups of users.

Select users to receive the engagement pulses:

Alternatively, select one or more groups:

From now on only the assigned users will receive an engagement pulse:


Related Articles:

Keywords: engagement, groups, pulses, users

Did this answer your question?