When the admin of your company pushes Snapshots about employees, the team leader(s) and/or coach(es) has to complete them.

When you log-in into the platform, you can see that you have an action to fulfil for one of your team members or coachees.

When you click on the avatar of the person…


… or you slide the slider to the right, you can check the action.

Complete all the questions. Optionally you can give extra feedback for every question.

Once you’ve completed the Snapshot, you can close the window. The answers are registered. Be aware that once you've completed a Snapshot, it's not possible to re-open this.

Read this article to know more about the Snapshot Visualisations

Did this answer your question?