In the Studio, under Feedback, you can set the default visibility for feedback and praise.

Who can see what?

In the settings tab, you can easily change the default visibility and the visibility levels for feedback and praise. Here you can select the different visibility levels users can choose from when they're sending out praise or feedback. For example: if you don't want users to send praise that's visible for the entire company, you can disable that here. You can find more information about the different visibility levels in intuo here.

Settings for praise

Settings for Feedback and Feedback Requests

Did this answer your question?