Asking for feedback is an integral part of a good company culture. If you're really consistent in asking feedback, or often forget asking it, you can create a feedback request schedule. This will automatically send your feedback requests on set intervals.

Note: it's only possible to create/delete a schedule for yourself

Create a new feedback request schedule

Whenever you request feedback from someone, it's possible to make that feedback request repeat itself on a schedule. This will not simply be a reminder, but an actual new request every time. To do this, first go to the request feedback window. In the lower left corner, click on the button next to 'Repeat'. This will show you the options you can set to create a request schedule.

'Request from' option

With this option, you can choose to send every new request to all users in the receiver list of your current feedback request or just one random person each time.

Adding the schedule to your current feedback request

After you're finished with the schedule settings, click 'Save Changes' to go back to the feedback request window. The request schedule is now enabled. If you change your mind, you can still change the schedule or disable it. The options are in the bottom left corner.

Now you can send the feedback request as you would normally do.

A request schedule is not a reminder

The schedule you create will simply duplicate the text from the feedback request you're writing at the moment. It will not be a reminder. The schedule will create a new feedback request every time it triggers. Keep this in mind so you don't fatigue your colleagues with too many feedback requests!


Edit or view existing feedback request schedules

You can find all your feedback request schedules on your profile under the 'Feedback' tab.

In the filters, select 'Requested' as type.

Edit or delete a schedule

You can edit/delete a specific schedule by clicking the options icon on the row in the 'Automated requests' table.

Temporarily disable a schedule

Click on the toggle button in the 'Enabled' column.