When a team leader wants to make changes to a snapshot they already completed, an admin can reopen the snapshot so that it can be edited again.
How to reopen a snapshot
As an Admin, go to Studio > Snapshots
You will see an overview of your current snapshot pushes. Click on the push that has the snapshot you wish to reopen.
Go to the Activity tab. Here you’ll see all completed snapshots for that push.
Click on the options icon (three dots) at the end of a snapshot and click 'reopen snapshot'
Important: you won't be able to reopen a snapshot where you were the subject of the snapshot!
How can the team leader access the snapshot again?
The team leader can access the snapshot again by clicking on the task from the homepage
When they access the snapshot, they'll see the answers they previously filled in and can make changes to them.